Daily archive: China export

Expert team China

Quick Cargo Service has always been known for its good contacts to Asia and also accounts for a significant proportion of its transports with imports and exports to and from China. For some years now, Quick Cargo Service has established its own China team, including native speakers, at the Frankfurt location to address the growing importance of imports from China [...]

Chinese New Year: We will take care of your supply chain demands.

The Chinese New Year festival is just around the corner and is thus ensuring, among other things, persistently high rates and capacity bottlenecks. Avoid delivery difficulties and rely on Quick Cargo Service. Thanks to our long-term contacts with established airlines and agents in China, we can now offer you stable rates in the period leading up to Chinese New Year

Air freight to China: secure your freight space to China

Quick Cargo is your expert for import and export transports via air freight from and to China Due to the current corona pandemic, air freight capacities to China and the Asian region are still scarce. The situation will not improve with the Chinese New Year celebrations in February 2021. Therefore: Secure your freight space to China now [...]

Sea freight specials: Shanghai and Hong Kong

Your advantages with Quick Cargo sea freight groupage weekly departures on-carriage & customs clearance Fast transit times Fixed contacts Attractive sea freight rates Warehousing options Your contact person: QCS Sales-ocean: sales.ocean@quick-cargo-service.de

Täglicher Archiv: China-Export

Experten-Team China

Quick Cargo Service ist seit jeher für seine guten Kontakte nach Asien bekannt und bestreitet auch einen erheblichen Anteil seiner Transporte mit Importen und Exporten nach und von China. Seit einigen Jahren hat Quick Cargo Service ein eigenes China-Team unter anderem mit Muttersprachlern am Standort Frankfurt etabliert um der gewachsenen Bedeutung von Importen aus China […]

Chinese New Year: Wir bewältigen Ihre Herausforderung für die Supply Chain

Das chinesische Neujahrs Fest steht vor der Tür und sorgt damit unter anderem für weiterhin anhaltend hohe Raten und Kapazitätsengpässe. Vermeiden Sie Lieferschwierigkeiten und vertrauen Sie auf Quick Cargo Service. Durch unsere langjährigen Kontakte zu etablierten Airlines und Agenten in China können wir Ihnen auch jetzt in der Zeit vor Chinese New Year stabile Raten […]

Luftfracht nach China: Sichern Sie sich Ihren Frachtraum nach China

Quick Cargo ist Ihr Experte für Import und Exporttransporte via Luftfracht von und nach China Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona Pandemie sind Luftfrachtkapazitäten nach China und in den asiatischen Raum immer noch knapp. Mit dem chinesischen Neujahrsfest im Februar 2021 wird sich die Lage auch nicht verbessern. Daher: Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Frachtraum nach China […]

Seefracht Specials: Shanghai und Hong Kong

Ihre Vorteile mit Quick Cargo Seefracht -Sammelverkehren Wöchentliche Abfahrten Nachläufe & Verzollungen Schnelle Transitzeiten Feste Ansprechpartner Attraktive Seefrachtraten Warehousing-Optionen Ihr Ansprechpartner: QCS Sales-ocean: sales.ocean@quick-cargo-service.de