Daily archive: Airfreight

Groupage air freight - current destinations autumn 2021

Quick-Cargo is expanding groupage relations in air freight. Benefit from a clear and favorable cost structure and use our rate advantages. We have firmly booked capacities for the following routings. Your advantages at a glance: Prioritized freight: Departure guarantee of almost 100 percent No unwanted partial shipments (no unnecessary customs problems at the destination) Fixed prices over a longer period, [...]

Air Cargo to Vietnam with Quick Cargo Service

New route manager for Vietnam: Nalvis Topic The Quick Cargo Service air freight team has many years of expertise in Vietnam air freight, both in import and export. The flourishing of the Vietnamese economy is also having an impact on freight traffic. Above all, imports of machines, machine parts and accessories are increasing. Vietnam's logistics sector is growing by 12 to 14 percent annually. These developments [...]

Transport impressions December 2020

Air freight, sea freight, road transport, warehousing! Transports for aerospace and the automotive industry ... below are a few pictorial impressions of the last few weeks of what we are shipping!

AOG helicopter project from Quick Cargo Switzerland

The project consisted of the simultaneous collection of two helicopters and transportation by air and by road. The successful implementation of a project of this scope and complexity required a team of technical and logistical specialists, which was successfully achieved through open, honest and collective good cooperation. As a member of the Aerospace Logistics Group, [...]

Oversized shipment to Greenville

Quick Cargo Stuttgart handled an oversized shipment of 37.500kg from Karlsruhe via Frankfurt Hahn Airport to Greenville. The content was machines (gear cutting machines). The transport was organized with 2 trucks. Loading and unloading at the loading location in Karlsruhe, Hahn Airport and Greenville must be carried out by crane. At the airport in Greenville, the customer took over the shipment.

QCS Netherlands transports live insects

QCS Netherlands will monitor the insects from collection to the destination airport and will ensure that they arrive in good condition. No, this is not an article on David Attenborough's wildlife. These little creatures are the new cargo from QCS NL. Last April, QCS NL was named as one of the suppliers for Koppert. Koppert [...]

Täglicher Archiv: Airfreight

Sammelverkehr Luftfracht – Aktuelle Destinationen Frühling 2021

Quick-Cargo baut Sammelverkehr Relationen in der Luftfracht aus. Profitieren Sie von einer klaren und günstigen Kostenstruktur und nutzen Sie unsere Ratenvorteile. Für folgende Routings haben wir fest gebuchte Kapazitäten. Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:  Priorisierte Fracht: Abflug-Garantie von nahezu 100 Prozent  Keine unerwünschten Teilsendungen (keine unnötigen Zollprobleme am Zielort)  Feste Preise über einen längeren Zeitraum, […]

Vietnam Luftfracht mit Quick-Cargo-Service

Neuer Route-Manager für Vietnam: Nalvis Topic Das Quick Cargo-Service Luftfracht-Team verfügt über langjährige Expertise für Vietnam-Luftfracht, sowohl im Import als auch Export. Das Aufblühen der vietnamesischen Wirtschaft wirkt sich auch auf das Frachtgeschehen aus. Vor allem Importe von Maschinen, Maschinenteilen und Zubehör nehmen zu. Vietnams Logistiksektor wächst jährlich um 12 bis 14 Prozent. Diesen Entwicklungen […]

Transportimpressionen Dezember 2020

Luftfracht, Seefracht, Straßentransporte, Warehousing! Transporte für die Aeorsopace und die Automotive-Industrie… nachfolgend ein paar bildliche Eindrücke der letzten Wochen, von dem was wir so verfrachten!

AOG-Hubschrauber-Projekt von Quick Cargo Schweiz

Das Projekt bestand in der gleichzeitigen Abholung von zwei Hubschraubern und Transport in der Luft- und auf der Straße. Die erfolgreiche Durchführung eines Projekts dieses Umfangs und dieser Komplexität erforderte ein Team von technischen und logistischen Spezialisten, was durch  offene, ehrliche und kollektive gute Zusammenarbeit, erfolgreich erreicht wurde. Als Mitglied der Aerospace Logistics Group verfügen […]

Oversized Shipment nach Greenville

Quick Cargo Stuttgart wickelte eine oversized Sendung mit 37.500Kg von Karlsruhe über den Flughafen Frankfurt Hahn nach Greenville ab. Inhalt waren Maschinen (Verzahnungsmaschinen). Der Transport wurde mit 2 LKWs organisiert. Die Beladung und Entladung am Ladeort in Karlsruhe, Flughafen Hahn und Greenville musst per Kran erfolgen. Am Flughafen in Greenville übernahm der Kunde die Sendung.

QCS Niederlande transportiert lebende Insekten

QCS Niederlande überwacht die Insekten von der Abholung bis zum Zielflughafen und wird dafür sorgen, dass sie in gutem Zustand ankommen. Nein, dies ist kein Artikel über die Tierwelt von David Attenborough. Diese kleinen Kreaturen sind die neue Fracht von QCS NL. Letzten April wurde QCS NL als einer der Lieferanten für Koppert ernannt. Koppert […]