Category Archives: Special offers

Air freight to Taiwan

Quick Cargo Service is your expert for import and export transport via air freight from and to Taiwan. We currently offer our customers favorable rates for air freight to Taiwan. In addition, we take over the complete transport processing of your air freight shipment, create the necessary accompanying documents and take care of all customs formalities. Secure air freight rates to Taiwan With over 100 tons of consolidated air freight weekly […]

Air freight USA - one of our core markets

Since Quick Cargo Service was founded 46 years ago, the United States of America has been one of the three most important transcontinental markets in the world and one of the company's core markets. Regardless of all the challenges that have arisen in the meantime as a result of the pandemic, the forecasts for further economic growth are extremely positive. Therefore, Quick Cargo Service will continue its activities in the market [...]

Attractive air freight rates to Dubai in peak time

QCS - Air Freight to the United Arab Emirates - Fast and Reliable The United Arab Emirates are Germany's most important trading partner on the Arabian Peninsula. Quick Cargo Service is your expert for import and export transports via air freight to the United Arab Emirates (UAE). With its own air freight consolidation center in Cargo City Süd at Frankfurt Airport [...]

Air freight to South America: Brazil, Colombia and Peru - secure capacities for your freight

QCS - South America Air Freight - Fast and Reliable Quick Cargo is your expert for import and export transports via air freight to South America (Latin America). With our own air freight consolidation center at Frankfurt Airport, we can optimally handle the strongly increased demand for groupage transports to South America. Safe and attractive air freight rates to South America - especially in uncertain times With [...]

New: Air/Sea-solution to Australia and New Zealand

As a result of Corona, the rates for air freight to Australia and New Zealand have risen sharply. In order to be able to offer our customers an optimized solution, we have established an air / sea solution! Take advantage of the advantages: Combine the speed of air freight with the economic efficiency of sea freight Avoid the high air freight rates to Australia & New Zealand ex-door- Service from [...]

Kategorie Archiv: Special offers

Luftfracht USA – einer unserer Kernmärkte

Seit Gründung von Quick Cargo Service vor 46 Jahren zählen die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika zu den drei wichtigsten transkontinentalen Märkten der Welt und auch zu einer der Kernmärkte des Unternehmens. Ungeachtet aller zwischenzeitlich pandemiebedingt entstandenen Herausforderungen sind die Prognosen für weiteres Wirtschaftswachstum äußerst positiv. Daher wird Quick Cargo Service seine Aktivitäten in dem Markt […]

Attraktive Luftfrachtraten nach Dubai in der Peaktime

QCS – Luftfracht in die Arabischen Emirate – schnell und zuverlässig Die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate sind Deutschlands wichtigster Handelspartner auf der arabischen Halbinsel. Quick Cargo Service ist Ihr Experte für Import und Exporttransporte via Luftfracht in die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate (V.A.E.).  Mit einem eigenen Luftfracht Consolidation Center in der Cargo City Süd am Frankfurter Flughafen […]

Luftfracht nach Südamerika: Brasilien, Kolumbien und Peru – gesicherte Kapazitäten für Ihre Fracht

QCS – Südamerika Luftfracht – schnell und zuverlässig Quick Cargo ist Ihr Experte für Import und Exporttransporte via Luftfracht nach Südamerika (Lateinamerika). Mit einem eigenen Luftfracht Consolidation Center am Flughafen Frankfurt können wir den stark angestiegenen Bedarf nach Sammelverkehren nach Südamerika optimal abwickeln. Sichere und attraktive Luftfrachtraten nach Südamerika – gerade in unsicheren Zeiten Mit […]

Luftfracht Spezialangebote nach Singapur und Vietnam

Für August haben wir starke und wettbewerbsfähige Raten für Ihren Import nach Vietnam und Singapur festgelegt. Als IATA Top 10 Masterloader in Deutschland und Europa haben wir Zugang zu stabilen und erschwinglichen Raten sowie zuverlässigen und festen Flugzeiten, auch in Zeiten begrenzter Luftfrachtkapazitäten.

Air/Sea-Transport nach Australien und Neuseeland

In Folge von Corona sind die Raten für Luftfracht nach Australien und Neuseeland stark angestiegen. Um unseren Kunden hier eine optimierte Lösung anbieten zu können, haben wir eine Air/Sea-Lösung etabliert!Nutzen Sie die Vorteile: Kombinieren Sie die Geschwindigkeit der Luftfracht mit der Wirtschaftlichkeit der Seefracht Vermeiden Sie die hohen Luftfrachtraten nach Australien & Neuseeland Ex-door-Service aus […]